Most people would never want to be photographed gorging on burgers. But models roped to promote Carl’s Jr’s new additions to its food line have no qualms, for they make eating burgers quite a sensual affair.

After Padma Lakshmi, Kim Kardashian, Kate Upton and Nina Adgal, its Heidi Klum who is the latest to act is Carl’s Jr’s commercial, where the supermodel is shown seducing an unsuspecting toy boy with a Jim Beam Bourbon Burger.

Klum gets saucy for the new commercial by flaunting her cleavage in a negligee while seductively thrusting the burger into the boy’s mouth. Her toned body and long legs are also on display during the re-enactment of a famous cougar scene from The Graduate.

“What I love about these commercials is that they’re always super sexy but they also have a lot of humor to them. Basically, I am Mrs. Robinson and I am seducing this cute little boy… with my burger,” Klum said in a behind-the-scenes video. “I shove the burger in his mouth in a sexy way.”

Klum seemed to have had a lot of fun playing the role of a cougar, but the Project Runway host recently admitted that she would never consider dating a younger man in real life. “I can understand why a woman finds a young man attractive, because the truth is that when men get older, their shape changes,” Klum told Marie Claire magazine.

“Younger men train more, and when the clothes come off, it is nice to look at a sexy, ripped body. But I am realistic. I’m turning 40 next year. I don’t think I could deal with waking up next to a 25-year-old.”

The 39-year-old has been dating her bodyguard since last year after splitting from her husband of seven year, Seal. And despite being inseparable, she has already ruled out marriage saying she would consider tying the knot after being with a man for 15 to 20 years.